Comics! Roo’s Comics

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 16/83177

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 20/83180

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10/83184

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 18/83190

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 39/83176

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 25/83178

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 17/83181

Sunday, June 10, 2018 13/83025

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6/83189

Sunday, June 17, 2018 15/83140

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2/83188

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12/83185

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7/83186

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 23/66073

Post Traumatic Spokane Disorder

Friday, June 1, 2018 8/82901

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 5/83069

Sunday, June 17, 2018 19/83133

Friday, June 15, 2018 22/83115

Monday, June 18, 2018 14/83162

Irony Definition: Can you stop glaring at me like that? It makes me feel really ironic.

Monday, August 22, 2016 27/71364

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 30/83179

Monday, June 18, 2018 36/83149

I felt a great disturbance in the Force, as if millions of physicists and mathematicians suddenly groaned in horror.