Comics! Abstruse Goose

Monday, August 6, 2018 36/83913

The VisiCalc Easter egg alone makes the Model 3 worth the price.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 36/83629

This is what I imagine Li's spider looks like in exocomics 195.

Thursday, July 12, 2018 36/83531

Someday, I would like to meet a psychic medium with a STEM background so that they can explain to the rest of us dummies what the hell it is that they do for a living.

Monday, July 9, 2018 36/83472

As surely as the sun rises, philosophers will argue about the induction problem.

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 36/83380

I don't always prevent empires from forming. But when I do, I save 40 millions lives.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 36/83271

Doesn't matter...

Monday, June 25, 2018 36/83258

So rest easy.

Thursday, June 21, 2018 36/83192

Yeah, that's it. That's the entire comic for today. I'll show myself out.

Monday, June 18, 2018 36/83149

I felt a great disturbance in the Force, as if millions of physicists and mathematicians suddenly groaned in horror.

Thursday, June 14, 2018 36/83086

Whenever a fly gets in my house, I put my life on hold and I will literally spend hours obsessively hunting that little guy because... ew.

Monday, June 11, 2018 36/83041

Is it wine? Then, yes, that will do nicely. Thank you.

Thursday, May 31, 2018 36/82868

All your convnet are belong to me.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 36/82849

The Phantom Tollbooth is NOT a children's book. Change my mind.

Monday, May 28, 2018 36/82832

When I was growing up, I always wanted to be considered fearsome like a lion but, apparently, I'm just cute like a puppy. I've learned to live with it.